RinRins

X

1 Comment

DSC_1084-01-01

I couldn’t think of an interesting caption for this picture. I couldn’t write something that attracts a lot of Likes.
Man, why do I care about those Likes, right? I wasn’t this kind of person. If I really cared about how people think of me, I wouldn’t had done a lot of things and I would have done a lot of other things too. The chance has passed so let’s give up on being a popular girl.

One day I saw this book in a local bookstore and I was quite surprised. Out of surprise I bought an English book which I usually don’t. It’s probably one of the best I’ve ever read. I am not sure about you but I think my life would be wasted if I hadn’t read this. I cried so long while finishing the last pages.

Because I was really into this book, I really wanted to get the Korean version when I was in Korea. But I had only learnt the language for three days when we went to Shinsegae Busan. I was so new I couldn’t really read hangul lol. And that’s what made it a beautiful memory. The bookstore was big but thankfully they sort books on alphabetical order (I think. I’m not sure because it’s been more than a year and I’m old I forgot things). I walked between shelves, looking for my favorite book, in a language I didn’t understand. Maybe I was lucky, it didn’t take too long before I found it. I remember how glad I was when I finally saw it. “Finally once without disappointment”. And it’s so nicely made. I love you you made me happy.

Korean was hard, a year has passed, I still can’t read it.

Last month I went to its hometown, Japan. But I forgot to buy it. Man I’m old.

♫ 美影意志 / UVERworld / AwakEVE

One thought on “X

  1. How about “Confusing letter-art” LOL

Leave a comment